Opening of the 18th Assembly today

Join us here from 10am local time, Live stream of the Opening of the 18th Niue Legislative Assembly Fono Ekepule. Today the 20 representatives from the 14 villages and 6 common roll will take their oath as an Ekepule. The 20 member Fono will then elect their Speaker after which the Speaker will call for the nominations for the Premier.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *