Chamber of Commerce board of directors newly appointed

At its annual general meeting on Thursday last week, the Niue Chamber of Commerce re-elected Sefeti Fatiaki Adriana as its President. 

Vice President is Zack Smith. The six Executive members voted in by the members of the Chamber include Alicia Hipa, Aaron Smith, Avi Rubin, Dempster Tomailuga, Narita Viliamu Tahega and Stanley Tafatu. 

In a press statement the CEO of the Chamber of Commerce Catherine Papani said that her team at the Secretariat are looking forward to working with the new board to continue the work of developing, strengthening and growing the private sector of Niue. 

The Chamber of Commerce is a national private sector organisation and receives annual funding support from the New Zealand Government through the Niue Government.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *